Officers


Brad Thedens, CSFM

President
City of Sioux Falls
bradley.thedens@gmail.com


Lee Van Meeteren

Southwest Director
City of Sioux Center
leevm@siouxcenter.org


Board of Trustees


Zach Smith

Northwest Director

Council Bluffs Sports Complex
zsmith@councilbluffs-ia.gov


Tim Foglesong

Southwest Director
Creston Schools
tfoglesong@crestonschools.org


Kevin Vos, CSFM

Central Director
City of Pella
kvos@cityofpella.com

Seth Triplett

Northeast Director

Waukee Community Schools
striplett@waukeeschools.org


Colin Stuhr

Southeast Director
City of Iowa City
colin-stuhr@iowa-city.org


Shaun Eberhart

At-Large Director
Northeast Community School District
shaun.eberhart@northeast.k12.ia.us


Casey Scheidel, CSFM

Commercial Director
Iowa Cubs Sports Turf
caseys@iowacubs.com


Ross Huff

Commercial Director
D & K Products
rossh@dkturf.com


Dr. Adam Thoms

Ex-Officio Director
Iowa State University
athoms@iastate.edu


Elliott Josephson

Past-President

Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
ejosephson@ankenyiowa.gov


Experts on the Field, Partners in the Game

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: (515) 635-0306       Fax: (515) 635-0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software