seth triplett


Waukee Schools

shaun eberhart

Vice President / Northeast Director
Northeast Community School District

Board of Trustees

Zach Smith

Northwest Director

Council Bluffs Sports Complex

Tim Foglesong

Southwest Director
Creston Schools

Kevin Vos, CSFM

Central Director
City of Pella

cory jenniges, csfm

At-Large Director
Mason City Community Schools

Colin Stuhr

Southeast Director
City of Iowa City

Josh Tvrdik

At-Large Director

Iowa State University Athletics

Ross Huff

Commercial Director
D & K Products


Commercial Director
Hunter Industries

Dr. Adam Thoms

Ex-Officio Director
Iowa State University

lee van meeteren


City of Sioux Center

Experts on the Field, Partners in the Game

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: (515) 635-0306       Fax: (515) 635-0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software