Soccer Field of the Year

The purpose of this award is to recognize the excellence of sports fields maintained in Iowa. To show appreciation for the sports turf manager and staff’s efforts in leading the sports turf industry into the future, the Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association, by sponsoring this award, wishes to promote excellence in management of sports fields and the turf industry.

Nomination Form
 1999 Muscatine Soccer Complex
 City of Muscatine
 2001 Muscatine Soccer Complex
 City of Muscatine
 2004 North Scott Community Schools
 North Scott Community Schools
 2005 Jane Springer Sports Field
 Grinnell College
 2006 Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
 City of Ankeny
 2010 Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
 Cedar Valley Youth Soccer Association
 2012 Pattison Field
 Upper Iowa University
 2013 Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
 Cedar Valley Youth Soccer Association
 2014 Burlington Rec Plex
 City of Burlington
 2016 Ed Barker Field
 Iowa City West High School

Experts on the Field, Partners in the Game

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: (515) 635-0306       Fax: (515) 635-0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software