Officers


Elliott Josephson

President

Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
ejosephson@ankenyiowa.gov


Brad Thedens

Vice President / At-Large Director

City of Sioux Falls
bradley.thedens@gmail.com


Board of Trustees


Zach Smith

Northwest Director

Council Bluffs Sports Complex
zsmith@councilbluffs-ia.gov


Lee Van Meeteren

Southwest Director

City of Sioux Center
leevm@siouxcenter.org


Seth Triplett

Central Director

Waukee Community Schools
striplett@waukeeschools.org


Ben Grimm

Northeast Director

Iowa City Community School District
grimm.ben@iowacityschools.org


Colin Stuhr

Southeast Director

City of Iowa City
colin-stuhr@iowa-city.org


Shaun Eberhart

At-Large Director

Northeast Community School District
shaun.eberhart@northeast.k12.ia.us


Casey Scheidel, CSFM

Exhibitor Director

Iowa Cubs Sports Turf
caseys@iowacubs.com


Ross Huff

Exhibitor Director

D & K Products
rossh@dkturf.com


Dr. Adam Thoms

Ex-Officio Director

Iowa State University
athoms@iastate.edu


Troy McQuillen

Past President

Kirkwood Community College
troy.mcquillen@kirkwood.edu

Experts on the Field, Partners in the Game

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: (515) 635-0306       Fax: (515) 635-0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software