Elliott Josephson


Prairie Ridge Sports Complex

Brad Thedens

Vice President / At-Large Director

City of Sioux Falls

Board of Trustees

Zach Smith

Northwest Director

Council Bluffs Sports Complex

Lee Van Meeteren

Southwest Director

City of Sioux Center

Seth Triplett

Central Director

Waukee Community Schools

Ben Grimm

Northeast Director

Iowa City Community School District

Colin Stuhr

Southeast Director

City of Iowa City

Shaun Eberhart

At-Large Director

Northeast Community School District

Casey Scheidel, CSFM

Exhibitor Director

Iowa Cubs Sports Turf

Ross Huff

Exhibitor Director

D & K Products

Dr. Adam Thoms

Ex-Officio Director

Iowa State University

Troy McQuillen

Past President

Kirkwood Community College

Experts on the Field, Partners in the Game

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: (515) 635-0306       Fax: (515) 635-0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Sports Turf Managers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software